Not open for further replies.

AuroraMC

Official AuroraMC Bot Account
Admin
Meet the team.png

OWNER
_Brandon
Head of Staff & Communications

Heya! I'm Brandon. I'm the Human Resources & Communications lead here at AuroraMC. I manage our staff team as well as our various means of communications, including the forums, social media, and more! Outside of AuroraMC, I'm studying Television Production at university. Aside from that I like playing games, watching Netflix, TV etc. and visiting theme parks!

OWNER
Block2Block
Technical Director

Heya! I'm Block2Block, but most people call me Block! I am the Technical Director here at AuroraMC, meaning I take care of all of the technical side of AuroraMC! I am the lead developer and created the foundation of the network, including all of the games and features at launch! Outside of Minecraft, I am a second-year university student studying Computer Science/Software Engineering (big surprise :LOL:). I play a variety of games outside of Minecraft, including UNO, GTA V, The Jackbox Party games and many more!

OWNER
Heliology
Quality Assurance & Community Manager

Hello! My name is Jake and I'm the Community Manager and Quality Assurance Lead here at AuroraMC. My main job here is ensuring that everyone in the community has their ideas heard and considered, but also making sure everything is as it is intended to be and that nothing unintended makes it onto the live network. Outside of Minecraft, I play a variety of games, including GTA V, UNO, Call of Duty: Warzone and many more.

ADMIN
Giovanna
Support Manager

Hi! My (real and Minecraft!) name is Giovanna and I'm in charge of the Customer Support team at AuroraMC. My main aim is to ensure that all players receive the best possible levels of customer service, in alignment with the network's aim of putting the community first. Aside from my job here, I'm a Law student at university who loves coffee, playing games, and binging TV shows. :coffee:

Loofii.png
ADMIN
Loofii